FRIENDS OF THE CARDIFF-BY-THE-SEA LIBRARY

Left to right: Susan Hays, Pamela Howe, Gunilla Garcia, Jenny Paschall, Robin DeVito, Carole Badt, Robin Mitchell, Irene Kratzer, Lisa Bentson, Becky Sciglimpaglia, Bruce Meyer, Nancy Denton, Rose White

2017 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
LISA BENTSON
president@friendscardifflibrary.org
Vice President
IRENE KRATZER
vice-president@friendscardifflibrary.org
Secretary
BECKY SCIGLIMPAGLIA
secretary@friendscardifflibrary.org
Treasurer
ROBIN MITCHELL
treasurer@friendscardifflibrary.org

2017 DIRECTORS

CAROLE BADT
caroleb@friendscardifflibrary.org

ROBIN DEVITO
robind@friendscardifflibrary.org

NANCY DENTON
nancyd@friendscardifflibrary.org

GUNILLA GARCIA
gunillag@friendscardifflibrary.org

SUSAN HAYS
susanh@friendscardifflibrary.org

PAMELA HOWE
pamh@friendscardifflibrary.org

BRUCE MEYER
brucem@friendscardifflibrary.org

JENNY PASCHALL
jennyp@friendscardifflibrary.org

ROSE WHITE
rosew@friendscardifflibrary.org


An annual meeting of the membership is held the second Saturday of January of each year at which business is conducted and officers elected. The affairs of the Friends are managed and directed by the Board of Directors, which welcomes suggestions from the membership.

Friends of the Cardiff by the Sea Library
P.O. Box 657
Cardiff by the Sea, CA 92007

FacebookTwitterEmailShare